Teachers

Our Sorensen Staff R.O.C.K.S.!!!

Directory

 

Almada, Nancy nalmada@whittiercity.net  
Almodovar, Angela aalmodovar@whittiercity.net  
Bueno, Lucero lbueno@whittiercity.net  
Camacho, Laura lcamacho@whittiercity.net  
Contreras, Michelle mcontreras@whittiercity.net  
Dodd, Melissa mdodd@whittiercity.net  
Ducoulombier, Julianne jducoulombier@whittiercity.net  
Eswaran, Prabhu peswaran@whittiercity.net  
Fuentes, Jana jfuentes@whittiercity.net  
Heap, Angelica aheap@whittiercity.net  
Hum, Stephanie E shum@whittiercity.net  
Hurtado, Aracelli ahurtado@whittiercity.net  
Leach, Guillermina gleach@whittiercity.net  
Legaspi, Norma nlegaspi@whittiercity.net  
Mercado, Alexandria almartinez@whittiercity.net  
Monreal, Teresa tvega-monreal@whittiercity.net  
Moreno-Anderson, Marylu mmoreno@whittiercity.net  
Munoz, Valeri vmunoz@whittiercity.net  
Nava, Denise

dnava@whittiercity.net

 
Orton, Bonnie borton@whittiercity.net  
Perez, Adriana adperez@whittiercity.net  
Rodriguez, Monica mbrodriguez@whittiercity.net  
Rodriguez, Sasha srodriguez@whittiercity.net  
Sandoval, San Juana sansandoval@whittiercity.net  
Sparks, Ginger gsparks@whittiercity.net  
Stark, Mark mstark@whittiercity.net  
Vargas, Lilia lavargas@whittiercity.net  
Velarde, Vanessa G. vvelarde@whittiercity.net  
Villa, Joanne jvilla@whittiercity.net